Stalked

I recently had the opportunity to read an advanced copy of a wonderful new book by Minnesota author Brian Freeman, and I wanted to share my thoughts on the book.

“Stalked”  is a terrific read.  Brian is a mystery writer and crafts riveting, fast-paced stories with interesting twists and turns.  I started the book on Friday night, picked it back up on Saturday morning, and didn’t put it down until I was finished.  I couldn’t read fast enough, I was so drawn into the story.  And I didn’t see the ending coming, either.

The book won’t be out officially until February, so I’m afraid you’ll have to wait a bit to read it yourself.  But make a note and grab it when you can!  In the meantime, he’s got two other terrific novels – “Immoral” and “Stripped.”  If you like mysteries, you’re gonna love this guy.

MPOW will be hosting Brian in an author visit on March 20th, so if you’re in the area and are interested, mark your calendars and meet Brian!

Leave a comment

Filed under Me and mine, Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

